Happy new year and what’s with eBay?

I don’t think I’ve ever had a great new year in Louisville except maybe last year. Every other year I’ve either been sick or depressed. last night I had a stomach bug and it was awful. Happy new year to everybody I hope it’s a great year!

I remember when eBay used to be a place where you could go bid on things and maybe get a cheaper deal, but it seems lately that I’m getting The same price that I would pay for something new in a store. Furthermore it seems like people actually sell new items a lot there I don’t like this I miss the old never know what you’ll find type of thing.

Leave a Reply

