This is a test

I don’t know what happened but for some reason WordPress wasn’t posting my articles. So this is a test but an interesting read. I love the viewpoints that somehow this girl makes her team weaker. I know a lot of famous cross country runners oh wait I don’t. it’s a middle school for God sakes. Yes she was allowed to run but it shouldn’t of been an issue in the first place. I’m pretty sure the school couldn’t get a note from the doctor without her knowing about it after all isn’t there laws? let’s try this

Leave a Reply

