Struggles with mortgage

With this buying a condo adventure I’ve gone through a lot of ups and downs which I hear is pretty normal. My friend Jerry told me that he’s never had a property he’s bought that he didn’t doubt for a second. I probably would feel better if I could read everything that I’ve signed but unfortunately due to technology I still can’t. Ultimately I just keep hoping that I didn’t do something dumb but my anxiety is through the roof. I have gone back-and-forth on my decision a thousand times as the time gets nearer to sign the mortgage I get even more nervous. Last night my anxiety hit a pretty high I think I’m okay now. It’s just such a huge investment I’ve put so much thought into it everything in life is a gamble and I feel I’m making the ultimate one. It’s funny I do worry about the blind unemployment rate because what if I lose my job yes that can happen to anyone but I can’t go work at a 7-Eleven as easily as you can. I still feel I’m making the best choice but I’m just really nervous.

My apartment is pretty much packed up a eating off Styrofoam plates and plastic cups which is a lot of fun. Last weekend my parents sister my niece and nephew came down to help me pack. My niece is getting so old or maybe that’s me. I can’t believe she is six! She’s kind of understanding my blindness now. I was able to show her what brail look like and she thought that was pretty neat. She sat on my lap and I looked at her ears and asked where her earrings were? She said when I get big like you uncle Joe I can have earrings again. I really enjoy spending time with her it’s amazing how big they get quickly

Leave a Reply

