My issues with the thermostat

One thing if I and up buying a house will be I’m definitely going to invest into a talking thermostat. Last night I turned on the air conditioning mainly to get rid of the humidity and I woke up freezing and had to adjust the temperature. That’s one thing I hate about the city I can’t fall asleep with my window open. Anyway with my new thermostat I cannot tell what temperature it is set at! I used to have one that had like a slider and I could label it so for example I could put a dot at 70° and just line it up. Now I have one that is digital so you just push a button which that is great, but for the blind it gives no feedback. I can’t really just go to my apartment complex and say hey I would like a talking thermostat do you mind if I change this? At times it’s the stupid little small things like that that just get on my nerves and why they are not accessible.

One thought on “My issues with the thermostat

Leave a Reply

