Tetherball

I don’t know what made me think of this but when I was younger I used to play tetherball outside at recess. There is no bell on the ball or any difference, but when I would do is stand there and try to hit the ball when it came close to me. A few times the ball was hit me in the face or in the chest. Most of the time somehow I would make contact with the ball. I remember one time though I hit the pole on accident with my face and then got hit with the ball in the head. It is amazing after all of my shenanigans I still have brain cells. Tetherball used to be my favorite game during recess, I don’t remember why I just love to hit the ball. I could win without any adapting the game. My next post I will talk about my adventures playing football.

Leave a Reply

