Disappointment it’s time to set new goals.

I just got a call tonight from Fox sports Arizona, and I did not get the job. They offered me part-time work, but why would I move halfway across the country to do part time work? I’m pretty bummed, because they flew me out there and the best they could give me is part-time work? I’m moving on from broadcasting, because the work is not worth the reward. It’s weird to have your dream die in a call, but that’s how I feel. I don’t care about the rejection it’s the fact that I’ve worked so hard and put in so much time it’s kind of insulting actually. Out of the other three candidates I was the only one who had any affiliation with the MLB.

2 thoughts on “Disappointment it’s time to set new goals.

Leave a Reply

